Five years

Wow! So WordPress has informed me that today is my five year anniversary! How the time has gone by! And just when I am starting a new adventure with my Dad. We are going to open a small shop on the farm to sell our chemical free produce and arts and crafts made by me and any friends that want to join in.

I have cleaned out the space, but there is still a lot of work to be done before it will be ready to open. The shop will be called The Sheeps Garden, El Jardin de la Oveja

This weekend my Dad and I participated in a small fair, which was fun and we got to see what produce people liked and their opinions.

   
 
I’m so happy to be celebrating five years, and thanks to everyone who has followed along!

2 thoughts on “Five years

  1. itwasjudith says:

    Best wishes for the new shop!

Leave a Reply

