New Year, New Things

Today is the end of 2010.  I just turned 40 a few days ago, and we will be back on the farm in Chile in less than a month.  I hate the packing and sorting, the in-between time when you are not yet traveling but not living a “normal” life either.

My Traditional wheel is in pieces ready to be packed, and a table loom I got from the dump is also dismantled.  All I can do fibre-wise is knit and sew.  So, with my Mom’s help I have made a bag for carrying my knitting projects and a case for my knitpro interchangeable needles.

Knitting Bag with edge rolled over

 

Knitting Bag

Needle cases for knitpro needles

Needle cases with pockets

Leave a Reply

